

Chengdu Expressway Co., Ltd. 成都高速公路股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01785)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Chengdu Expressway Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Tan Mr. Luo Dan Mr. Ding Dapan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xiao Jun Mr. Yang Bin Ms. Wu Haiyan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Leung Chi Hang Benson Mr. Wang Peng Mr. Qian Yongjiu

The Board has set up four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Mr. Yang Tan				С
Mr. Luo Dan				
Mr. Ding Dapan				
Mr. Xiao Jun		М		
Mr. Yang Bin	М			
Ms. Wu Haiyan			М	
Mr. Leung Chi Hang Benson	С			М
Mr. Wang Peng	М	М	С	
Mr. Qian Yongjiu		С	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Chengdu, PRC September 30, 2022